Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Edo School wins Shell/NNPC Football Cup

Hensen Demonstration School are the current winners of Shell/NNPC football championship cup. The Benin based school won Holy Ghost College, Owerri, 2-0, to become the 2017 champions. 

Two players from the school, Arase Iyobor and Mavis Ahunwan were also named Most Valuable Players (MVP). For their win, they get to go on a sponsored training trip to Feyenoord Academy in The Netherlands.

More after the jump

No comments:

Post a comment

Thanks For Coming.Join in the discussion, air your views in the comment box below .

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...